Users can only manage Blueprints if the blueprint setting is switched on via their user account settings.
We'll review the Blueprints interface below.
Access the blueprint interface though the black menu bar at the top of the Accounts interface.
Blueprints are shown in a grid similar to the way instances are displayed; the first card is for registering a new Blueprint, and the other cards represent your Blueprints.
Register a new Blueprint by clicking the green button on the first card in the grid.
Next, fill the form and click the dark gray button "+ Create New Blueprint" button to add a Blueprint.
Each card represents one of your Blueprints. From this interface users can edit their Blueprint, view it on GitHub, or delete it.
After clicking the Edit button in the lower left-hand corner of card you will be able to edit the Blueprint's form. After editing the Blueprint save your changes by clicking the dark gray "Save Blueprint" button.